Position/Committee

Name

Email

President

Clemencia Cole

clemencia_bermudez@yahoo.com

1st VP Programs

Samantha Wood

sbaugh05@yahoo.com

2nd VP Fundraising

Diana Park

softball350@aol.com

3rd VP Membership

Krystal Hicks

krystalvhicks@hotmail.com

Secretary

Angie Marceleno

artnang@mac.com

Treasurer

Jenny Parr

jparr20@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Michelle Young

2youngs@sbcglobal.net

Historian

Alisha Loya

ayk6081@yahoo.com

Book Fair

Michaela Correia

michaelacorreia79@outlook.com

Communications

Courtney Roush

cerroush@gmail.com

Community Programs

Kim Clark

priceandkimclark@yahoo.com

Council Delegate

Tammy Fox

TammySmiles@yahoo.com

Arts in Education

Mary Long

marykelley1981@aol.com

Environmental

Jessica Almaguer

jessica_almaguer@yahoo.com

Healthy Lifestyles

Mandy Grear

thegrears@gmail.com

Hospitality

Marilou Rojas

rm_rojas@att.net

Inclusivity Chair

Jalaja Koteeswaran

jalajakoteeswaran@yahoo.com

Room Parent Coordinator

Cecilia Lozano

cecy_lozano85@hotmail.com

Spirit Store

Heather Guinn

hjpittman@msn.com

Spring Festival

Rachel Robichaud

rachel.robichaud@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Dianne Beckwith

dianne.beckwith@sbcglobal.net

SAGE

Ani Kelly

aekelly6@att.net

Watch D.O.G.S.

Chad McSwain

chadmcswain@rocketmail.com

Principal

Michele Lott

lottm@friscoisd.org

Assistant Principal

Jane Pribanic

pribanicj@friscoisd.org

Teacher Liason

Victoria Fuller

fullerv@friscoisd.org