Position/Committee

Name

Email

President

Clemencia Cole

clemencia_bermudez@yahoo.com

1st VP Programs

Mandy Grear

thegrears@gmail.com

2nd VP Fundraising

Cecilia Lozano

cecy_lozano85@hotmail.com

3rd VP Membership

Jalaja Koteeswaran

jalajakoteeswaran@yahoo.com

Secretary

Dianne Beckwith

dianne.beckwith@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer

Sandy Roberts

roberts_sandylou@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian

Amanda Turlington

turlingtona@friscoisd.org

Historian

Angie Marceleno

artnang@mac.com

Book Fair

Bindu Rao

vasini.bindu@gmail.com

Communications

Lisa Torres

lisaltorres25@gmail.com

Community Programs

Cassandra McIver

cassandra.mciver@gmail.com

Council Delegate

Christine Williams

cmholl2@yahoo.com

Arts in Education

Anupama Subramanian

anu.ghorpade@gmail.com

Environmental

Srujana Biragoni

srujanab@gmail.com

Healthy Lifestyles

Karen Simoneschi

ksimoneschi@hotmail.com

Hospitality

Open


Inclusivity Chair

Pallavi Ratnam

pallavi0201@gmail.com

Room Parent Coordinator

Karla Hickman

karlatx4@gmail.com

Spirit Store

Heather Guinn

hjpittman@msn.com

Spring Festival

Diana Park

softball350@aol.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Molly Ruby

mollyruby@gmail.com

SAGE

Sharol Gridiron

sharolg.lloydgridiron169@gmail.com

Watch D.O.G.S.

Chad McSwain

chadmcswain@rocketmail.com

Principal

Ingrid Dodd

doddi@friscoisd.org

Assistant Principal

Jane Pribanic

pribanicj@friscoisd.org

Teacher Liason

Victoria Fuller

fullerv@friscoisd.org